• February 18, 2016

Tom Oliverson Urges Voters to Join His List of Endorsers in Early Voting

Tom Oliverson Urges Voters to Join His List of Endorsers in Early Voting

150 150 Dr. Tom Oliverson

Dr. Tom Oliverson, anesthesiologist and conservative Republican candidate for Texas State Representative, District 130, urges voters to get out and vote early like many of his supporters. A complete list of official endorsements:

Social Conservatives/Family Values

Texas Values Action PAC

Concerned Women for America

Cathie Adams

Conservative Republicans of Texas

The Link Letter

Texas Conservative Review

United Republicans of Harris County

Pro-Life Groups

Texas Right to Life

Life PAC

Texas Alliance for Life

Business Industry

Texans for Lawsuit Reform

Texas Association of Business

Texas Credit Union Association

Houston Association of Realtors

Greater Houston Builders Association

Texas Association of Realtors

Houston Realty Business Coalition

C Club of Houston

Independent Insurance Agents of Texas

Allen Boone Humphries Robinson, LLP

Tea Party/ Fiscal Conservatives

Kingwood Tea Party

Texans for Fiscal Responsibility/Empower Texans

Conservative Coalition of Harris County

Fred Blanton, Spring Tea Party

The Texas Conservative View

Education Leaders

Bob Covey

Tom Jackson

Debbie Blackshear

Christine Hartley

Don Ryan

Texas Home School Coalition

2nd Amendments Rights Groups

NRA AQ Rated


News Media

Houston Chronicle

Law Enforcement Organizations

Houston Police Officers Union

Houston Police Retired Officers Association

Former Opponents Running for HD130 Primary

Cody Davis

Mike Wolfe

Medical Community

American Society of Anesthesiologists

Texas Medical Association

Texas College of Emergency Physicians

Texas Society of Anesthesiologists

Texas Ophthalmological Association

Texas Orthopedic Association

US Anesthesia Partners

Elected Officials

Allen Fletcher, current State Representative for HD 130

Chris Daniel, District Clerk

Gretchen Fagan, Mayor of Tomball

Justin Ray, Mayor of Jersey Village

Chad Degges, Tomball City Council

Derek Townsend, Tomball City Council

Lori Klein-Quinn, Tomball City Council

Field Hudgens, Tomball City Council

John Dillon, ESD 8 Commissioner

Precinct Chairs and Republican Party Leaders

Mark Ramsey, SREC

Perky Savage, Precinct Chair*

Ann Pavalock, Precinct Chair*

Brent Holman, Precinct Chair*

Donna Croft Christy, Precinct Chair*

Lloyd Arnold, Precinct Chair*

Jarrod Compton, Precinct Chair*

Melissa Rowell, Precinct Chair*

Ed Lapham, Precinct Chair*

Edith Gibson, Precinct Chair

Terry Lowry, Precinct Chair*

Charlotte Lampe, Chair of Training & Development, Precinct Chair*

Peter Craney, Precinct Chair*

Matt Howerton, Precinct Chair*

Eiman Siddiqui, Precinct Chair

Josh Flynn, Chair of Rules Committee, Precinct Chair

Joe Slovacek, HCRP Chair of Finance Committee

*denotes Precinct Chair within District 130

Community Leaders

Pat Bailey

Bob Beeley

Camille Prentice Hamilton

Dick Smith

Joe Beatty

Colleen Gilbert

Keith Vrana

Rosalie Dillon

Dr. Ken Mattox

Bruce Slover

Cameron Dickey

Dr. David Way

Dr. Arlo Weltge

Dr. Janet Macheledt

David Tague

Thomas Norris

Jim and Carolyn West

Kristi Lindquist

Chance Brown

Liz Phillips

Ray Wade

Michelle Murray

Grace and Alex Handley

Gail Schubot

Dr. David Mack

Sharon Slover

Brett Rogers

Malcom Chakery